All Events, Times and Dates

blithbury reindeer lodge

Santa’s Arrival  

A one-off event to welcome Santa to Blithbury Reindeer Lodge to prepare and collect his reindeer.

Cost: £10.00 per car

Gates Open: 2.00pm

Gates Close: 7.30pm

Last Entry: 4.00pm in preparation for Santa's arrival at 4.30pm

Dates: Saturday 10 November 2018


Reindeer Play Days 

Selected afternoons in November to access our soft play area.

Cost: £15.00 per car

Gates Open: 1.00pm

Gates Close: 5.30pm

Last Entry: 4.30pm

Dates:

Monday 12 November 2018

Tuesday 13 November 2018

Wednesday 14 November 2018

Thursday 15 November 2018

Friday 16 November 2018

Monday 19 November 2018

Tuesday 20 November 2018

Wednesday 21 November 2018

Thursday 22 November 2018

Friday 23 November 2018


Christmas Lapland Experience

Our main Christmas event held on selected weekends in November and December for you and your family to experience the Christmas magic and visit Father Christmas in his Grotto.

Cost: £17.00 per adult, £23.00 per child, under 2s free of charge.

Gates Open: 9.00am

Gates Close: 5.30pm

Last Entry*: 4.30pm

Dates:

Saturday 17 November 2018

Sunday 18 November 2018

Saturday 24 November 2018

Sunday 25 November 2018

Saturday 1 December 2018

Sunday 2 December 2018

Saturday 8 December 2018

Sunday 9 December 2018

Saturday 15 December 2018

Sunday 16 December 2018

Monday 17 December 2018

Tuesday 18 December 2018

Wednesday 19 December 2018

Thursday 20 December 2018

Friday 21 December 2018

Saturday 22 December 2018

Sunday 23 December 2018


Reindeer by Night

 A chance to experience the magic of Blithbury Reindeer Lodge at night (over 18s only). A perfect chance for those who love Christmas and/or reindeer to enjoy a relaxed evening.

Cost: £26.00 per adult (over 18s only)

Gates Open: 7.30pm

Gates Close: 9.30pm

Last Entry: 8.00pm

Dates:

Thursday 29 November 2018

Friday 30 November 2018

Thursday 6 December 2018

Friday 7 December 2018

Thursday 13 December 2018

Friday 14 December 2018 


Christmas After School Play

Selected weekdays in December where you can visit the lodge, enjoy the soft play area and visit Father Christmas in his grotto after school. 

Cost: £10.00 per adult, £23.00 per child, under 2s free of charge.

Gates Open: 3.00pm

Gates Close: 6.00pm

 Last Entry*: 4.30pm

Dates:

Monday 3 December 2018

Tuesday 4 December 2018

Wednesday 5 December 2018

Thursday 6 December 2018

Friday 7 December 2018

Monday 10 December 2018

Tuesday 11 December 2018

Wednesday 12 December 2018

Thursday 13 December 2018

Friday 14 December 2018     


Toddler Days

Selected dates in December for Toddlers and Pre-schoolers to visit and meet Father Christmas in his grotto when the lodge is quieter and more relaxed.

Cost: £17.00 per adult, £23.00 per child, under 2s free of charge.

Gates Open: 9.30am

Gates Close: 3.00pm

Last Entry*: 2.00pm

Dates:

Tuesday 4 December 2018

Thursday 6 December 2018

Friday 7 December 2018

Tuesday 11 December 2018

Thursday 13 December 2018

Friday 14 December 2018


Christmas Eve

An extremely special time at the Reindeer Lodge, just in time to visit Father Christmas in his grotto before he leaves to deliver toys to children across the world. 

Cost: £32.00 per adult, £32.00 per child, under 2s free of charge.

Gates Open: 9.00am

Gates Close: 4.00pm

Last Entry*: 2.30pm

Date: Monday 24 December 2018

 

*If your time slot to visit Father Christmas is later than the ‘last entry’ time, please ensure you arrive before ‘last entry’.

All prices are inclusive of VAT

Subscribe to our newsletter

 

Please provide your email address to be the first to hear about our events and to keep up to date with England’s largest reindeer herd

 

882

By clicking on subscribe I consent to receive future emails from Blithbury Reindeer Lodge.

This contact form is used to add your information to our e-newsletter database. Your data is processed for the purpose of sending relevant industry news and updates. Your data is not shared, sold or used for any other purpose. As a part of our GDPR policy, our database is reviewed annually. You will remain on the database until such time as you request to be removed. You can change your preferences or un-subscribe at any time following the links on any of our communications.